Skotos Forums  

Go Back   Skotos Forums > Our Games > Monsters! Monsters! > Grendel's Revenge Staff News

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11  
Old 07-04-2010, 09:26 AM
Pence Pence is offline
StoryGuide
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 156
"Plan B"
Sunday afternoon, July 11th, 5:00 PM EST/4:00 PM CST/3:00 PM MST/2:00 PM PST

The humans have retreated from the castle ruins to Isolde, turned back by the powerful monsters of Grendel. There, Bartholomew revises his strategies amidst a fuming Ergrand Halfmynde. Bartholomew will need to bring in special reinforcements...


[Keep your eyes out for human activity!]
__________________
Grendel's Revenge StoryGuide

Last edited by Pence; 07-04-2010 at 12:34 PM.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.